KitKat Banana

Limited to Kyushu and Okinawa, it’s a very bananarey banana.

Almost a bit too bananarey (I may have to copyright that) but only almost.  Not quite as good as I remember previous incarnations of banana.  But having said that, I still managed, of the course of a few days, to finish the whole bag.  Anyone who can’t bear artificial banana flavour, and I know there are a good number of you out there, may want to steer clear.

KitKat Banana (Kyushu / Okinawa)

2 responses to “KitKat Banana

  1. banana kit kat bars??? I’ve always thought the world could use more Banana flavored-snacks, as it’s usually sorely overlooked and I love the taste….and the fact that you say this is very ‘bananarey’ makes me want to try it even more!

  2. bananarey= yum in my book! Can’t wait to try these 🙂

Leave a Reply

